Ansprech­partner

Benjamin Paulczynski
Betriebsleiter Schorndorf

T: +49 7181 400017
F: +49 7181 4000-77917
E: benjamin.paulczynski@scutum-group.com

Julius Hempfling
Betriebsleiter Bad Soden

T: +49 69 33000149
F: +49 69 330001-50
E: julius.hempfling@scutum-group.com

Olga Mihalas
Vertriebsinnendienst

T: +49 621 53907914
F: +49 621 539079-22
E: olga.mihalas@scutum-group.com

Fidan Ülgey
Kundenbetreuung

T: +49 69 33000142
F: +49 69 330001-50
E: fidan.uelgey@scutum-group.com

Lucjan Helminiak
Geschäftsführer

T: +49 7181 400015
F: +49 7181 4000-77915
E: lucjan.helminiak@scutum-group.com

Nadine Ressel
Personalabteilung

T: +49 7181 400013
F: +49 7181 4000-77913
E: nadine.ressel@scutum-group.com

Annette Egen
Personalabteilung

T: +49 7181 400018
F: +49 7181 4000-77918
E: annette.egen@scutum-group.com